Recent Radio Broadcasts via Streaming Audio (Click on the Title to Play the Message)

Title
(Click to PLAY the Message)
SpeakerCreatedFilesizeFiletype

A Word In Due Season - Fri, Apr 20
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:26:46 -0700 20243211 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Apr 19
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:26:35 -0700 20186714 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Apr 18
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:26:25 -0700 20151047 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Apr 17
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:26:11 -0700 20251609 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Apr 16
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:25:59 -0700 20239667 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Apr 13
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:21:25 -0700 14155635 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Apr 12
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:21:14 -0700 14155635 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Apr 11
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:21:01 -0700 14155635 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Apr 10
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 10 Apr 2018 03:20:49 -0700 14155635 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Apr 09
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 03 Apr 2018 05:35:14 -0700 18941589 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Apr 06
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 03 Apr 2018 05:35:04 -0700 18934290 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Apr 05
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 03 Apr 2018 05:34:53 -0700 18857006 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Apr 04
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 03 Apr 2018 05:34:43 -0700 18671819 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Apr 03
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Tue, 03 Apr 2018 05:34:33 -0700 18885720 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Apr 02
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:55:32 -0700 16797494 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Mar 30
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:55:14 -0700 16981429 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Mar 29
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:55:03 -0700 16952901 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word in Due Season - Wed, Mar 28
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:06:15 -0700 14352454 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word in Due Season - Tue, Mar 27
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:06:06 -0700 14352454 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word in Due Season - Mon, Mar 26
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:05:56 -0700 14352454 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word in Due Season - Fri, Mar 23
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:15:08 -0700 14352342 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word in Due Season - Thu, Mar 22
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:14:53 -0700 14352342 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word in Due Season - Wed, Mar 21
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:14:40 -0700 14352342 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Mar 20
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:06:03 -0700 19720160 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Mar 19
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:05:51 -0700 19763218 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Mar 16
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:05:40 -0700 19784312 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Mar 15
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:05:26 -0700 19852072 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Mar 14
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:05:11 -0700 19839162 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Mar 13
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:16:06 -0800 15839300 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Mar 12
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:15:50 -0800 16069395 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Mar 09
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:15:36 -0800 15915136 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Mar 08
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:15:22 -0800 15960099 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Mar 07
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:15:08 -0800 16036088 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Mar 06
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Dr. Edward A. Taylor Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:23:34 -0800 19471850 (bytes) audio/mpeg

Return to our Home Page