Recent Radio Broadcasts via Streaming Audio (Click on the Title to Play the Message)

Title
(Click to PLAY the Message)
SpeakerCreatedFilesizeFiletype

A Word In Due Season - Fri, Feb 12
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:50:55 -0800 17762656 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Feb 11
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:50:45 -0800 17859122 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Feb 10
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:50:37 -0800 17689463 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Feb 09
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:50:19 -0800 17750182 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Feb 08
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:50:06 -0800 17775360 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Feb 02
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:33:39 -0800 17918363 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Feb 01
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:33:24 -0800 18058169 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Jan 29
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:33:15 -0800 18107715 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Jan 28
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:33:06 -0800 18029500 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Jan 27
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:32:51 -0800 18261810 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Dec 21
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:42:36 -0800 13937762 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Dec 18
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:42:22 -0800 14148831 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Dec 17
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:42:09 -0800 14148831 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Dec 16
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:41:57 -0800 14148831 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Dec 15
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:41:41 -0800 14148759 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Dec 07
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 01 Dec 2015 07:41:16 -0800 14116219 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Dec 04
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 01 Dec 2015 07:41:04 -0800 14116219 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Dec 03
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 01 Dec 2015 07:40:46 -0800 14116219 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Dec 02
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 01 Dec 2015 07:40:36 -0800 14116219 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Dec 01
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 01 Dec 2015 07:40:23 -0800 14116153 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Nov 30
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:42:58 -0800 13974165 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Nov 27
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:42:44 -0800 14172278 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu. Nov 26
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:42:29 -0800 14172278 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Nov 25
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:42:13 -0800 14172278 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Nov 24
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:21:29 -0800 14172183 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Nov 23
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:37:26 -0800 14217780 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Nov 20
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:37:19 -0800 14217780 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Nov 19
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:37:13 -0800 14217780 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Nov 18
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:36:56 -0800 14217780 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Tue, Nov 17
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:36:48 -0800 14217780 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Mon, Nov 16
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:33:32 -0800 14165614 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Fri, Nov 13
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:33:25 -0800 14165614 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Thu, Nov 12
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:33:18 -0800 14165614 (bytes) audio/mpeg
A Word In Due Season - Wed, Nov 11
Download MP3 by right-clicking HERE, then select (Save Target [or, Link] As...)
Pastor Ed Taylor Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:33:11 -0800 14165614 (bytes) audio/mpeg

Return to our Home Page